Event #42: $600 Mixed No-Limit Hold'em / Pot-Limit Omaha Deepstack
Slepe stave:

Lamora Doubles Through Vukson

• Nivo 30: 60,000-120,000, 120,000 ante
Brandon Lamora
Brandon Lamora

Pot-Limit Omaha

Timothy Vukson made it two big blinds (now 240,000) to go preflop, and Brandon Lamora three-bet him (pot). It was a matter of seconds, when action returned to Vukson, before he'd set Lamora all in and cards were on their backs:

Vukson: {k-Clubs}{k-Diamonds}{3-Diamonds}{5-Clubs}
Lamora: {a-Hearts}{a-Diamonds}{q-Clubs}{9-Clubs}

The double suited kings found no purchase on the {a-Clubs}{3-Hearts}{4-Hearts}{q-Hearts}{8-Hearts} board, and Lamora doubled up.

Timothy Vukson ca
Timothy Vukson
ca 4,900,000 3,525,000
Brandon Lamora us
Brandon Lamora
us 2,360,000 1,400,000

Oznake: Brandon LamoraTimothy Vukson

Flora Doubles Through Razavi

Tboss • Nivo 30: 60,000-120,000, 120,000 ante

Pot-Limit Omaha

Flora was at risk with all the chips going in before the flop against Samad Razavi.

Raymond Flora: {a-Diamonds}{k-Clubs}{10-Clubs}{5-Diamonds}
Samad Razavi: {a-Hearts}{j-Diamonds}{4-Diamonds}{2-Hearts}

The board ran out {9-Hearts}{8-Diamonds}{3-Spades}{6-Clubs}{3-Clubs} and Flora doubled up with ace-king high.

Sam Razavi
Sam Razavi
9,300,000 -1,300,000
Raymond Flora
Raymond Flora
1,490,000 1,490,000

Oznake: Raymond FloraSamad Razavi

Jacob Reiland Eliminated in 22nd Place ($6,495)

• Nivo 30: 60,000-120,000, 120,000 ante
Jacob Reiland
Jacob Reiland

Following Christopher Nall (23rd for the same prize) to the cash desk is Jacob Reiland, who moved all in under the gun for 280,000, requesting, "Light calls only." Adam Lamphere (who's taken down two pots since the restart, uncalled) flatted, and it folded to small blind Sam Razavi, who made it 1,200,000 to go. Lamphere wasted no time in folding.

"I'm blind," announced Reiland, who showed down {j-Clubs}{7-Spades} to Razavi's {a-Clubs}{j-Spades}. Reiland flopped an out-kicked pair and didn't improve on the {j-Diamonds}{8-Spades}{k-Hearts}{10-Diamonds}{k-Clubs} runout.

Sam Razavi
Sam Razavi
10,600,000 500,000
Jacob Reiland US
Jacob Reiland
US Izpadel
Christopher Nall
Christopher Nall

Oznake: Adam LamphereChristopher NallJacob ReilandSam Razavi

Slepe stave:

Final 24 players Chip Counts (v celoti)

Tboss • Nivo 29: 50,000-100,000, 100,000 ante
Sam Razavi
Sam Razavi
10,100,000 2,700,000
Aristeidis Moschonas gr
Aristeidis Moschonas
gr 5,800,000 -950,000
Adam Lamphere us
Adam Lamphere
us 5,400,000 810,000
Dan Matsuzuki us
Dan Matsuzuki
us 4,800,000 1,200,000
Calvin Anderson us
Calvin Anderson
us 4,200,000 260,000
Ashish Ahuja in
Ashish Ahuja
in 4,100,000 -500,000
Luc Bellerive ca
Luc Bellerive
ca 4,100,000 3,570,000
Simon Samokovski us
Simon Samokovski
us 3,700,000 500,000
Raghav Bansal in
Raghav Bansal
in 3,150,000 1,850,000
Stephen Ma us
Stephen Ma
us 2,450,000 -150,000
Daniel Moravec us
Daniel Moravec
us 2,300,000 -200,000
Tim Finne us
Tim Finne
us 2,300,000 -1,300,000
Konstantin Puchkov ru
Konstantin Puchkov
ru 1,960,000 -165,000
Rainer Kempe de
Rainer Kempe
de 1,900,000 400,000
Seth Krasne us
Seth Krasne
us 1,600,000 1,104,000
Timothy Vukson ca
Timothy Vukson
ca 1,375,000 605,000
Jeffrey Yarchever us
Jeffrey Yarchever
us 1,300,000 1,192,000
Jordan Musumano us
Jordan Musumano
us 1,300,000 150,000
Jonathan Ko
Jonathan Ko
1,200,000 550,000
Chris Nall
Chris Nall
Brandon Lamora us
Brandon Lamora
us 960,000 -1,240,000
Jacob Reiland US
Jacob Reiland
US 375,000 -575,000
Tam Nguyen us
Tam Nguyen
us Izpadel

Preberi vse

One Hour Dinner Break

• Nivo 29: 50,000-100,000, 100,000 ante

The last three tables head on a one-hour dinner break. Full chip counts will be posted before cards return to the air (around 7:40pm).

Final Three Tables

Tboss • Nivo 29: 50,000-100,000, 100,000 ante
SeatTable 401Table 402Table 403
1Timothy VuksonSamad RazaviChris Nall
2Simon SamokovskiLuc BelleriveJonathan Ko
3Brandon LamoraJacob ReilandAshish Ahuja
4Dan MatsuzukiTam NguyenJordan Musumano
5Aristeidis MoschonasSeth KrasneDaniel Moravec
6Konstantin PuchkovRaghav BansalCalvin Anderson
7Stephen MaAdam LamphereTim Finne
8Raymond FloraJeffrey YarcheverRainer Kempe