Event 12: $10,000 Heads-Up No-Limit Hold'em

Champions Fall


The champion of last year's version of this event has just fallen. Jake Cody was eliminated by Michael Drummond in the round of 64. Along with Cody, we lost Ayaz Mahmood, who won this event back in 2010. Mahmood was defeated by Douglas Polk.

Igralec Št. žetonov Napredek
Douglas Polk us
Douglas Polk
us 240,000 120,000
Michael Drummond us
Michael Drummond
us 240,000 120,000
Jake Cody gb
Jake Cody
gb Izpadel
Ayaz Mahmood us
Ayaz Mahmood
us Izpadel

Oznake: Douglas PolkAyaz MahmoodJake CodyMichael Drummond